Hoppa till sidans innehåll

Results Sweden Open 2013


The third edition of Sweden Open is completed

  • We got two new trackrecords.
  • Anders Gustafson is the driver of the race. Winner in F1 32, ES24, Team Race and runner up in ES32.
  • Homedrivers Jesper Brommesson winner in the Teamrace, Chistoffer Karlsson second in teamrace, Victor Thorsson third in F1 32, Daniel Ax/Mikael Palmqvist third in teamrace.

We hope all visitors enjoyed the race and hope to see you next year

April 17 - 20 2014!

Uppdaterad: 08 APR 2013 22:57 Skribent: Anders Brommesson

Åtvidabegs MK-Miniracing

Mejerigatan 1
597 30  Åtvidaberg

Telefon: +46(0)12012222
E-post: This is a mailto link


Antal besökare:



Åtvidabergs MK - Bilsport
Mejerigatan 1
59730 Åtvidaberg

Mejerigatan 1
59730 Åtvidaberg

Tel: +46706274654, +4612012222
E-post: This is a mailto link

Se all info



Åbg sparbank





Sponsor hyrbilar: